instagram_bow17

The following reviews were posted by clients to our Storefront on The Knot.

 

These and our most recent reviews can be seen there. We encourage and appreciate reviews from our clients!

Read our reviews on The Knot.

From The Knot

Five stars    Reviewed On 10/31/2015 Caitlin M

Paul and Brenda not only captured beautiful photos of our wedding day on a snowy day in February, but they also helped us wrangle and organize our very large wedding party (8 bridesmaids, 8 groomsmen, 2 ushers, and 1 ring bearer)! During our wedding, I barely noticed them there, but they captured all of the special moments – a mark of great wedding photographers. I truly believe that their wedding packages are the best value and I would recommend them to everyone.

Excellent Photographers!

Five stars    Reviewed On 10/28/2015 Emily J

I am so happy we chose Paul and Brenda to photograph our wedding. They did a great job of capturing the day exactly as it happened, and not setting up a bunch of “artificial” shots. We are so thrilled with the photos and I highly recommend Brenda and Paul to anyone!

Perfect Momories

Five stars  Reviewed On 10/22/2015 Hedi S

Paul and Brenda will make you feel important and special from the moment you meet with them-no matter your budget. They are dedicated to capturing the moments of your wedding and not focused on staged pictures. They have fantastic vision and will provide you with unique and creative shots. Having two photographers on your wedding day really helps to capture the full event. If I was doing it all over again I would select Paul and Brenda!

2015-10-22T12:13:06 RESPONSE FROM THE VENDOR

Thank you Sara — we love what we do and can’t imagine doing anything else!

Artistically captured the wedding

Five stars   Reviewed On 10/27/2015 

Couldn’t be more please with Paul and Brenda. Very friendly, artistic and punctual. Just a pleasure to be around. Made us feel comfortable and truly captured the moments. For whatever it worth I am a part time wedding photographer. Paul and Brenda… top notch.

Exceptional photography & photographers!

Five stars   Reviewed On 10/23/2015 Jessica P

Grupp & Rose Photography was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding day! It was extremely important to us to have great photos to capture our special day. So I did my research and found their beautiful website. I was impressed by their reasonable, upfront pricing and amazing portfolio. When we met first Paul and Brenda we immediately loved their laid-back but professional approach. They went above and beyond to make sure they knew our style and what kind of images we wanted. Their professionalism was so impressive! I think it’s obnoxious when a photographer is distracting during a ceremony and this was not the case with Paul and Brenda. Both before and after our ceremony and during our reception, we didn’t have to worry about anything because they knew exactly what we wanted already. Above all, we felt incredibly comfortable with both Paul and Brenda. They made us so comfortable during our portrait shots – even though we were both convinced we’d feel awkward. Our comfort showed in our pictures! We looked so natural and happy – they captured us perfectly. I can’t tell you how many complements we’ve gotten on our photos. We also chose a photo album with our package. It’s a beautiful keepsake and worth ever penny!! We highly recommend Grupp & Rose Photography if you want exceptional photos and photographers on your wedding day!

2015-10-27T11:43:11 RESPONSE FROM THE VENDOR

Thank you so much Jess–it was our pleasure! We wish you guys all the best!!

Amazing Photographers

Five stars  Reviewed On 10/21/2015 

Paul and Brenda were absolutely amazing! They were very helpful and reasonably priced for the package that we chose. I had a million questions and was constantly calling or emailing them. They were always very patient with me and never made me feel like I was an inconvenience. I think the best part was that they made a schedule with us for the day of the wedding. They requested a list of all the pictures that we wanted including all of the people that would be involved. They told us what to expect as far as how much time the pictures would take. We couldn’t have chosen a better set of photographers for one of the most important day of our lives!

2015-10-22T12:14:32 RESPONSE FROM THE VENDOR

Thank you! We love what we do, and are glad that it shows!

Couples love us! See our reviews on The Knot.